Follow Us
linkedin
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-1.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-3.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-6.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-4.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-2.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-5.jpg

Opening Hours

Normal Trading Hours 

Monday: 09.00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday: 09.00 - 17.30
Thursday: 09.00 - 17.30
Friday: 09.00 - 17.30
Saturday: 09.00 - 17.30
Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

(Mall open every Sunday  10:00 – 16:30 (Browsing from 10:00 – 10:30 AM)

Christmas & New Year 

Thursday 16th November 09.00 – 20.00 (Lights Switch On)
Friday 24th November Black Friday 08.30 – 17.30 (Normal Trade)
Sunday 26th November 10:00 – 16.30 (Santa’s Parade)
Thursday 7th December 09.00 – 20.00
Thursday 14th December 09.00 – 20.00
Friday 15th December 08.30 – 18.00
Saturday 16th December 08:30 – 18.00
Monday 18th to Friday 22nd December 08:30 – 19.00
Thursday 21st December 08:30 – 20:00
Saturday 23rd December 08:30 – 18.00
Sunday 24th December 10.00 – 16.30 (Christmas Eve)
Monday 25th December CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Tuesday 26th December 10.00 – 17.00 (Boxing Day)
Wednesday 27th - Friday 29th December 09.00 – 17.30
Saturday 30th December 2017 09.00 – 17.30
Sunday 31st December 2017 10.30 – 16.30
Monday 1st January 2018 10.00 – 17.00 (Bank Holiday Hours)
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09.00 - 17.30 (Normal trading hours)

Please note that opening hours for individual stores may vary.

 

Stores

Choose by store

Or choose by category

transparent gif
linkedin

Centre Management

John Martin Watson
Centre Manager
Email: johnmartinwatson@haleleys.co.uk

Asif Mohammed
Operations Manager
Email: asifmohammed@haleleys.co.uk

General Contact

Hale Leys
High Street
Aylesbury
HP20 1ST

Telephone: 01296 429800
Email: enquiries@haleleys.co.uk

Location